(044) 230 21 07
4 сезона застройщик

The developer «UMK»

Investment and construction company “CMD”, which started its activity in 2003 and today is one of the leading, reliable and long-term Kiev real estate developers. The main activities, which are the construction of residential buildings, reconstruction of buildings for commercial use.

“CMD” Company – is primarily a team of highly skilled professionals who have years of experience in real estate and construction industry, work is guided by international standards.

The basic idea, which is apparent in each of our project – it’s comfort.

What comfort to us?

  • This, above all, quality work performed with the use of modern high-quality materials, advanced building technologies and modern equipment.
  • This convenient location of construction projects in areas with well-developed transport and social infrastructure, near the park green areas, shopping and entertainment complexes and areas of cultural activities.
  • This spacious layout of premises, with the possibility of realization of the most different creative solutions and our experienced architects and designers will help you to efficiently use each purchased your meter to the last centimeter, and make your room as much as possible convenient for living and for working.
  • This construction of socially significant facilities: a kindergarten, a fitness center with pool, gym and sports facilities, as well as underground and surface parking lots.

We are doing everything possible to ensure that every apartment, every room was for his master’s cozy, warm and comfortable home, a place where he successfully realize all the business plans and projects of its owner.

phone
(044) 230 21 07
4 сезона застройщик

Застройщик «УМК»

Инвестиционно-строительная компания «УМК»,  начавшая свою деятельность в 2003 году, на сегодняшний день является одной из ведущих, надежных и перспективных компаний-застройщиков Киева. Основными направлениями деятельности, которой, являются строительство жилых зданий, реконструкция зданий и сооружений для коммерческого использования.

Компания «УМК» — это в первую очередь, команда высококвалифицированных профессионалов, которые имеют многолетний опыт работы в сфере недвижимости и строительной индустрии, руководствующиеся Международными стандартами работы.

Основная идея, которая прослеживается в каждом нашем проекте – это комфорт.

Что для нас комфорт?

  • Это, прежде всего, качественно выполненные работы с использованием современных высококачественных материалов, передовых технологий строительства и современной техники.
  • Это удобное расположение объектов строительства в местах с развитой транспортной и социальной инфраструктурой, рядом с парковыми зелеными зонами, торгово-развлекательными комплексами и зонами культурного отдыха.
  • Это просторные планировки помещений, с возможностью воплощения самых разных креативных решений, а наши опытные архитекторы и дизайнеры помогут Вам рационально использовать каждый приобретенный Вами метр до последнего сантиметра, и сделать ваше помещение максимально удобным как для проживания, так и для работы.
  • Это строительство социальнозначимых объектов: детского сада, фитнес-центра с бассейном, тренажерными и спортивными залами, а также подземных и наземных паркингов.

 

Мы делаем все возможное, для того, чтобы любая квартира, любое помещение, стало для своего хозяина уютным, теплым и комфортным домом, местом где  успешно воплотятся все бизнес планы и проекты его владельца.